Contact usBack

Rajpath Club Limited,  S G Road, Ahmedabad. 380059. Gujarat, India.  Phone: +91 – 79 – 29705181-84 & 29705481 -29705484, Mobile No:9327919757

Location: 15 k.m. from Ahmedabad, Railway Station.  20 k.m. from Ahmedabad, Airport

Email: rajpath@rajpathclub.com  Web: www.rajpathclub.com

Inquiry Form

 

Verification

To President president@rajpathclub.com
To Honorary Secretary secretary@rajpathclub.com
To General Manager gm@rajpathclub.com
To Manager, Accounts fin.manager@rajpathclub.com
For Account inquiry accounts@rajpathclub.com
For Information Technology edp@rajpathclub.com
For Residential Rooms roombooking@rajpathclub.com
For Membership Relevant inquiry hr@rajpathclub.com
For Amenities Booking
Marriage Hall, Mega Lawn, Board Room, Banquet Hall, Cinema Lawn & Children Park
booking@rajpathclub.com
Purchase department/maintenance department purchase@rajpathclub.com
Complain/suggestion/feedback complain@rajpathclub.com
Rajpath World Magazine Related rajpathworld@rajpathclub.com
TOP